Education   |    Research   |    Business community   |    Healthline   |    Services   |    Other activities

  

  • Sehija Dedovic, Founder and CEO

    Telefon: + 387 33 641-664
    E-mail: sehija@nahla.ba



    Azra Ibrahimovic, Head of Psychological Counselling Office

    Telefon: + 387 33 642-052
    E-mail: azra@nahla.ba



    Belma Panjeta-Music, Head of Education Department

    Telefon: + 387 33 641-664
    E-mail: belma@nahla.ba


    Sanela Mesinovic, Education Coordinator

    Telefon: + 387 33 710-650 (lokal 102)
    E-mail: sanela@nahla.ba



    Elmina Musinovic, Project manager and Head of Marketing and Project Management Department

    Telefon: + 387 33 710-650 (lokal 105)
    E-mail: elmina@nahla.ba



    Emina Lakic, Marketing Assistant

    Telefon: + 387 33 710-650 (lokal 105)
    E-mail: emina@nahla.ba



    Meliha Mastalic-Prazina, Accountant

    Telefon: + 387 33 710-650 (lokal 104)
    E-mail: meliha@nahla.ba


    Sunita Dizdar-Hodzic, Head of Nahla's business community

    Telefon: + 387 33 710-650 (lokal 108)
    E-mail: sunita@nahla.ba



    Ksenija Hromadzic, Project Coordinator in Nahla's Business community

    Telefon: + 387 33 710-650 (lokal 108)
    E-mail: ksenija@nahla.ba

     



  •  
  • 21.07.2012
  •  

Center for education and research Nahla   |   Džemala Bijedića 122, Sarajevo   |   Tel +387 (33) 710-650   |   Fax +387 (33) 641-664